thanks…

OK people, a short one today because I’m deadlining like a maniac to get my novel finished on time. Going well…but a few more days needed.
You’re going to love it… ; -)

So, just wanted to thank all of you for popping by this week (had a massive surge in new readers, which is always lovely. Nice to have your company!) and for all the kind words. I’ve had so many emails and comments after the Grazia whatsit, and it’s good to know there’s so much understanding of what’s a bugger of an illness.

You all rock.

Now the only questions left for me today are…am I going to manage to pop out and get some bread and milk without needing ice skates… and am I the only person in the UK sitting at work wearing a woolly hat and a blanket??

x

Leave a Reply

