Decision!

Image

And the news is…… *DRUM ROLL*…

I HAVE A DECIDED ON A TITLE FOR MY NEW BOOK!!

*BOOM!*

The other news is that I am not about to tell you what it is.

Sorry.

You are allowed to hate me a little bit for this shameless teaser, but I promise that I WILL tell you soon.

And you will like it.
A lot.

And so now the next stage of the hard work begins.
Titles make it SO much easier to focus focus focus, and WRITE.

If you need me I’ll be cemented to the chair above for the next few weeks, writing like mad, and loving it.

Or just being mad and writing it.
There’s a fine line between the two, and I like to stray across it at regular intervals of about twenty minutes.

And THEN, my friends, I shall start to sneak little snippets out and share them with you.

And the fun will start. . .

2 thoughts on “Decision!

    1. lizfraser Post author

      Oooh yes, the more contributors and thoughts from other parents the better. It’s about the mid-life shitstorm, when you wake up and think WHAT THE HELL HAS HAPPENED TO MY LIFE?? But….funny. Very. Of course!
      So any thoughts on that, from body to brain to career to family to marriage to moody kids…anything really, are very welcomed. This will be THE book to save people’s sanity when they think they’re the only one thinking SHIIIIIIIIT, is it just me??? No, it’s all of us! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

